SCS Logo

Cabinet

Superintendent
Dorsey E. Hopson, II
superintendent@scsk12.org

Chief of Staff
Brian Stockton
chiefofstaff@scsk12.org

Chief of Schools
Sharon Griffin, Ed. D.
GRIFFINSP@scsk12.org

Chief of Communications & Community Engagement
Natalia Powers
POWERSN@scsk12.org

Chief of Strategy & Performance Management
Bradley Leon
LEONBJ@scsk12.org

Chief of Student Services
Gerald L. Darling
DARLINGGL@scsk12.org

Chief Information Officer
John Williams
WILLIAMSJM1@scsk12.org

Chief of Internal Audit
Leon Pattman
PATTMANL@scsk12.org

Chief of Human Resources
Trinette C. Small
smalltc@scsk12.org

Chief Financial Officer
Lin Johnson
johnsonl22@scsk12.org

Chief Legal Counselor
Rodney Moore
MOORER4@scsk12.org

Chief of Business Operations
Elizabeth Phalen
PHALENE@scsk12.org