SCS Logo
Telecommunications Center

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Andrea Tucker
Clerk
Telecommunications Center 901-416-3460
tuckera2@scsk12.org
Carolyn Mitchell
Instructor/Producer - C19TV
Telecommunications Center 901-416-3460
mitchellc2@scsk12.org
Cathy Hart
Audio Technician/On-Air Personality - 88.5FM
Telecommunications Center 901-416-3460
hartcf@scsk12.org
Dawn Newberry
Graphics Advisor
Communications (901) 416-5628
newberryd@scsk12.org
Douglas Angram
Web Support Specialist
Communications 901 416-5628
angramd@scsk12.org
Jaclyn Suffel
External Communications Manager
Communications (901) 416-5628
suffelj@scsk12.org
Jason Martin
Web Services Advisor
Communications (901) 416-5628
martinjl@scsk12.org
John Best
Broadcast Operations Advisor
Telecommunications Center 901-416-3460
bestj@scsk12.org
Kristin Tallent
Public Information Officer
Communications (901) 416-5628
tallentk@scsk12.org
Kyle Bullock
Media Relations Associate
Communications 416-5628
bullockkd@scsk12.org
Lauren Evans
Internal Communications Analyst
Communications 416-5628
evansl1@scsk12.org
Melanie Berkley
Administrative Assistant
Communications (901) 416-5628
berkleymc@scsk12.org
Natalia Powers
Chief of Communications & Community Engagement
Communications 416-5628
powersn@scsk12.org
Patrick Richmond
Broadcast Production Associate - C19TV
Telecommunications Center 901-416-3460
richmondpa@scsk12.org
Paul Gubala
Instructor/On-Air Personality - 88.5FM
Telecommunications Center 901-416-3460
gubalapj@scsk12.org
Robert Labonia
Graphics Specialist
Communications (901) 416-5628
laboniarp@scsk12.org
Shango Cooke
Chief Engineer
Telecommunications Center 901-416-3460
cookes@scsk12.org
Shawn Pachucki
Communications Director
Communications 901-416-5628
PACHUCKISP@scsk12.org
Stanley Bell
Radio Instructor
Telecommunications Center 901-416-3460
bellsa@scsk12.org
Stefani Everson
General Manager
Telecommunications Center 901-416-3460
eversons@scsk12.org
Talia Palacio
Bilingual Communications Analyst
Communications 416-5628
palaciotj@scsk12.org