SCS Logo

CONTACT INFO
160 S. Hollywood St. Suite 208 Memphis, TN 38112
Phone: 901-416-5628
Fax: 901-416-4602

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Christian Ross
Communications Advisor
Communications (901) 416-5628
rossc3@scsk12.org
Dawn Newberry
Graphics Advisor
Communications (901) 416-5628
newberryd@scsk12.org
Douglas Angram
Web Support Specialist
Communications 901 416-5628
angramd@scsk12.org
Jason Martin
Web Services Advisor
Communications (901) 416-5628
martinjl@scsk12.org
Kristin Tallent
Public Information Officer
Communications (901) 416-5628
tallentk@scsk12.org
Kyle Bullock
Media Relations Associate
Communications 416-5628
bullockkd@scsk12.org
Lauren Evans
Internal Communications Analyst
Communications 416-5628
evansl1@scsk12.org
Melanie Berkley
Administrative Assistant
Communications (901) 416-5628
berkleymc@scsk12.org
Natalia Powers
Chief of Communications & Community Engagement
Communications 416-5628
powersn@scsk12.org
Robert Labonia
Graphics Specialist
Communications (901) 416-5628
laboniarp@scsk12.org
Shawn Pachucki
Director
Communications 901-416-5628
PACHUCKISP@scsk12.org
Talia Palacio
Bilingual Communications Analyst
Communications 416-5628
palaciot@scsk12.org