SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Angela Dokes
Routing Specialist
Transportation 901-416-6077
dokesa@scsk12.org
Audrey Williams
Advisor
Transportation 901-416-6077
williamsal@scsk12.org
Kelvin Givens
Data Analyst
Transportation 901 416-6077
givensk@scsk12.org
Pamela Anderson
Routing Analyst
Transportation 901-416-6077
andersonpb@scsk12.org
Phoncella Cowan
Customer Service Associate
Transportation (901) 416-6077
cowanp@scsk12.org
Priscilla Avant
Routing Specialist
Transportation 901-416-6077
avantp@scsk12.org
Stephanie Sisk
Routing Analyst
Transportation 901-416-6077
sisks@scsk12.org
Stephen Wherry
Director
Transportation 901-416-6077
wherrys@scsk12.org
Terry Ellis
Safety Specialist
Transportation 901-416-6077
ellist@scsk12.org