SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Angela Dokes
Routing Specialist
Transportation 901-416-6077
dokesa@scsk12.org
Audrey Williams
Transportation Advisor
Transportation 901-416-6077
williamsal@scsk12.org
Kelvin Givens
Transportation Data Analyst
Transportation 901 416-6077
givensk@scsk12.org
Pamela Anderson
Transportation Routing Analyst
Transportation 901-416-6077
andersonpb@scsk12.org
Priscilla Avant
Routing Specialist
Transportation 901-416-6077
avantp@scsk12.org
Stephanie Sisk
Transportation Routing Analyst
Transportation 901-416-6077
sisks@scsk12.org
Stephen Wherry
Director of Transportation
Transportation 901-416-6077
wherrys@scsk12.org
Terry Ellis
Transportation Safety Specialist
Transportation 901-416-6077
ellist@scsk12.org
Torrie Oduyoye
Customer Service Associate
Transportation 901-416-6077
oduyoyet@scsk12.org